2019-2020 Component Officers

President: Beth Hinze

President Elect: Loretta Vogt

Immediate PastPresident: Christopher Immormino

Vice President: Doireann Leslie

Treasurer: Maddie Davidson

Media Relations Co-Chairs: Kimberly Boncha and Kaylee Brunecz

Trustee: Michelle Porter (2nd term) and Lydia Keipert (1st term)

Recording Secretary Co-Chairs: Kaylee Brunecz and Kimberly Boncha

Delegates:  2nd term: Doireann Leslie, Maddie Davidson, Kimberly Boncha; 1st term: Beth Hinze, Jenn Barr

Alternate Delegates: Maryanne Zavarella, Kaylee Brunecz

Student Delegates: Maddie Delaney and Shannon Janosky

Student Alternate Delegates: Heidi Cuculich